6 Stories Collection Available – Free!


Free ebook alert!

Read 6 Stories, a collection of original flash fiction written by yours truly. It’s free to download!

6 Stories, Maya Sokolovski’s second collection of flash fiction, is a trip through time and ephemera – where playful prose and vivid verse intersect. Presented here are flash stories about close relationships and the complications that inevitably ensue. Lyrical, sensate, and visceral, these are stories to make you feel and think and wonder. Continuing where her first book (Double-Click Flash Fic) left off, this is even more flash fiction boldly brought to life.

Available exclusively from Kobo. Download the ebook and read it tonight!

*Update*: the free ebook promotion ends July 31, 2017, so read soon because after that day, the price will go up.

Always writing,




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.